IPC_Logo18 year old Sophie Hahn ran an impressive 13.40 secs in the T37-38 100m to scoop the gold.

Sophie Kamlish won the T34-44 100m with a time of 14.27 secs and Ben Rowlings triumphed in the T33-34 100m.

Samantha Kinghorn secured the gold in both theT34/53 400m and 800m and Paul Blake won the men’s T36 400m with the fastest time in the world this year, 55.41 secs.

To keep up to date with IPC Athletics Grand Prix results visit www.paralympic.org